Books and More Books

not enough hours in the day

Books For Men

I just came across an interesting website for men, The Art of Manliness.  There you will find a list of 100 books recommended for men.  I thought it was a very eclectic list with titles such as The Great Gatsby, The Prince, Catcher in the Rye, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Call of the Wild, and The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt amongst others.

I think women would enjoy many of these titles, too, but I often find it hard to find good books to recommend to the men in my life.  I think you’ll find this very useful.

September 29, 2008 - Posted by | Books |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

